0788-4060430

SUNDER NAGAR, BHILAI, CHHATTISGARH

triangle
About Us

CELEBRATION

Celebration

SPECIAL DAYS CELEBRATION

8th April 2019, Monday - Yellow Day Celebration
24th June 2019, Monday - Red Day Celebration
6 July 2019, Saturday - Health and Hygiene (PTM)
8th July 2019, Monday - Green Day Celebration
13th July 2019, Saturday - Mother’s Workshop
5th August 2019, Monday - Blue Day Celebration
14th August 2019, Wednesday - Independence Day & Raksha Bandhan
22nd August 2019, Thursday - Janmashtami Celebration
6th September, 2019, Friday - Festivals of India
9th September, 2019, Monday - Orange Day Celebration
4th October 2019, Friday - Dussehra Celebration
14th October 2019, Monday - White Day Celebration
24th October 2019, Friday - Diwali Celebration
1st November 2019, Friday - Pink Day Celebrations
14th November 2019, Thursday - Children’s Day & Sport Day
24th January 2020, Friday - Republic Day Celebration
7th February 2020, Friday - Grand Parent’s Day celebration
28th February 2020, Friday - Graduation Day

Note:

   It's compulsory for the students & teachers to participate in these celebrations. If any celebration other than Republic Day and Independence Day falls

   on Sunday or any holiday, it will be celebrated one day earlier. Dussehra and Diwali will be celebrated before the holidays start.